Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Februar 2018

    Gute Lage in Zentrums Nähe

    Mr Bernd Ahne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Februar 2018
    Das die Chefin (Victoria) sogar Deutsch sprach ;-)
    susanne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2017
    Schöner Blick auf die Altstadt. Sehr nette Hoteleigentümerin. Einfacher Standart, aber alles da was man braucht. Sehr sauber.
    Annelie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. September 2017
    Supernette und hilfsbereite Wirtin, gemütliches historisch eingerichtetes Zimmer, familiäre Atmosphäre
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. August 2017
    Hotel ist ein bisschen übertrieben. Es handelt sich eher um eine Privatpension mit ein paar Zimmern. Die Eigentümerin ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Für Verpflegung muss man selbst sorgen, es gibt aber Wasser/Tee/Kaffee einen Kühlschrank und Geschirr usw.
    Beate
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. August 2017
    Für die einmalige Übernachtung absolut in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war nicht groß, jedoch sauber und okay. Der Ort Talsi hat einen hübschen Dorfteich und ein prima Restaurant, ansonsten bietet das Dorf wenig. Die Pension Saule war für uns einen Durchgangsstation und qualitativ absolut in Ordnung.
    Ditz Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. Juli 2017

    Lage zur Stadt ideal

    Unpersönlich
    Lage und parken
    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    inguna albri
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. März 2018
    Nice old fashioned
    Marta
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexandra
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Oktober 2017

    Friendly hotel next to the lake.

    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. August 2017
    Bed mattress
    It was very clean, great location, great staff and communication.
    Ignacio Javier
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017
    The place is located in a very small town with a very nice scenery. The hostess was really helpful.
    Rox1989
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2017

    A dream

    I only would improve the comfort of the mattress
    the owner super kind and sweet. She showed us everything and she welcomed with a cake because we arrived at 11 p.m. without having a dinner. The room comfortable, clean and warm. Everything was perfect
    J.
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2017

    Exceeded all expectations

    We could not have imagined a more perfect stay! We had a little baby with us and the host had prepared all possible equipment and extras for her. The reception was so warm we felt like home and very cared for. Our room was excellent, wonderful day and night view of garden and fountain. It had everything we might need and more, like, for instance, salt or forks. The building itself is beautiful with a historical vibe to it and lovely little interior details add character. Our stay was absolutely perfect, i could not recommend this place enough, we did not want to leave!
    Joanna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    Wonderful stay at Saule.

    It was a very enjoyable visit. We liked everything and especially our host.
    Joseph
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juli 2017

    Lovely classic Latvian guest house

    The "shared kitchen" advertised is only a microwave and some plates/dishes, but there are so many nice restaurants nearby that it wasn't even necessary to use hardly at all. The "beach" in the town's small lake nearby is really only for small boat launching, so don't expect a sandy spot to work on your tan.
    Great location not too close to the town but within a comfortable walking distance with nice views overlooking the lake at least from the room we stayed in. Very friendly staff who were happy to have long conversations if we were up for it or to stay out of our way and let us stay in peace if we wished. They also gave many good suggestions for what to do within walking distance (we came by bus from Rīga), including the amazing Museum of Agriculture about a 30-minute walk away. Very clean and comfortable rooms, well-renovated for a house more than a hundred years old. If you're looking to experience small-town Latvia by staying in a traditional classic guest house, this is the place for you.
    ToomasKreek
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen