Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 settembre 2017

    Capo Kolka

    Abbiamo scelto questa struttura perchè nell'annuncio c'era scritto "angolo cottura". In realtà c'è solo un microonde. Non ci sono fornelli e pentole per cucinare.
    la posizione vicino al lago
    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 agosto 2017
    Nulla.
    Una bella casa di legno tipo "casa delle bambole". Gestrice gentilissima e desiderosa di darci tutte le informazioni nonostante la diversità della lingua parlata.
    luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ilaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2016
    Posiziione strategica, camera spaziosa e pulita, accoglienza calorosa all'arrivo
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    inguna albri
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 marzo 2018
    Nice old fashioned
    Marta
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexandra
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 ottobre 2017

    Friendly hotel next to the lake.

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2017
    Bed mattress
    It was very clean, great location, great staff and communication.
    Ignacio Javier
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 agosto 2017
    The place is located in a very small town with a very nice scenery. The hostess was really helpful.
    Rox1989
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2017

    A dream

    I only would improve the comfort of the mattress
    the owner super kind and sweet. She showed us everything and she welcomed with a cake because we arrived at 11 p.m. without having a dinner. The room comfortable, clean and warm. Everything was perfect
    J.
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 luglio 2017

    Exceeded all expectations

    We could not have imagined a more perfect stay! We had a little baby with us and the host had prepared all possible equipment and extras for her. The reception was so warm we felt like home and very cared for. Our room was excellent, wonderful day and night view of garden and fountain. It had everything we might need and more, like, for instance, salt or forks. The building itself is beautiful with a historical vibe to it and lovely little interior details add character. Our stay was absolutely perfect, i could not recommend this place enough, we did not want to leave!
    Joanna
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 luglio 2017

    Wonderful stay at Saule.

    It was a very enjoyable visit. We liked everything and especially our host.
    Joseph
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 luglio 2017

    Lovely classic Latvian guest house

    The "shared kitchen" advertised is only a microwave and some plates/dishes, but there are so many nice restaurants nearby that it wasn't even necessary to use hardly at all. The "beach" in the town's small lake nearby is really only for small boat launching, so don't expect a sandy spot to work on your tan.
    Great location not too close to the town but within a comfortable walking distance with nice views overlooking the lake at least from the room we stayed in. Very friendly staff who were happy to have long conversations if we were up for it or to stay out of our way and let us stay in peace if we wished. They also gave many good suggestions for what to do within walking distance (we came by bus from Rīga), including the amazing Museum of Agriculture about a 30-minute walk away. Very clean and comfortable rooms, well-renovated for a house more than a hundred years old. If you're looking to experience small-town Latvia by staying in a traditional classic guest house, this is the place for you.
    ToomasKreek
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Inga
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 giugno 2017
    Very friendly and responsive owner. Nice and calm environment.
    Gita
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 giugno 2017

    nice place in a picturesque town

    The hostess comes from the part of Latvia famous for its hospitality, and it shows (and can be felt). Although they do not formally serve breakfast, eggs (brought by us!) were cooked at our request and greatly appreciated :) Would stay again.
    Evaldas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 dicembre 2016
    All good. Thank you!
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2016
    Very friendly service! The room was romantic and individual styled. We also got lots of information concerning Talsi. Our bikes were safe in a shelter.
    Zane
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...