Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,5
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,7

Recensioner

    Nada
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 maj 2018

    Super

    Allt var perfekt ❤
    Helt fantastiskt ställe och otroligt varmt välkomnande. Bekvämt och mysigt. Bra parkering och vacker omgivning.
    Gabriela Ristborg
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 januari 2018

    Billigt och rent, ingen övrig lyx.

    Plastmattan i duschen, inte så rolig. Vattenkokaren hade så mycket kalk, den vågade vi inte använda.
    Enkelt och rent
    Birgitta
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    inguna albri
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 mars 2018
    Nice old fashioned
    Marta
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alexandra
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 oktober 2017

    Friendly hotel next to the lake.

    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 augusti 2017
    Bed mattress
    It was very clean, great location, great staff and communication.
    Ignacio Javier
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 augusti 2017
    The place is located in a very small town with a very nice scenery. The hostess was really helpful.
    Rox1989
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 juli 2017

    A dream

    I only would improve the comfort of the mattress
    the owner super kind and sweet. She showed us everything and she welcomed with a cake because we arrived at 11 p.m. without having a dinner. The room comfortable, clean and warm. Everything was perfect
    J.
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 juli 2017

    Exceeded all expectations

    We could not have imagined a more perfect stay! We had a little baby with us and the host had prepared all possible equipment and extras for her. The reception was so warm we felt like home and very cared for. Our room was excellent, wonderful day and night view of garden and fountain. It had everything we might need and more, like, for instance, salt or forks. The building itself is beautiful with a historical vibe to it and lovely little interior details add character. Our stay was absolutely perfect, i could not recommend this place enough, we did not want to leave!
    Joanna
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 juli 2017

    Wonderful stay at Saule.

    It was a very enjoyable visit. We liked everything and especially our host.
    Joseph
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 juli 2017

    Lovely classic Latvian guest house

    The "shared kitchen" advertised is only a microwave and some plates/dishes, but there are so many nice restaurants nearby that it wasn't even necessary to use hardly at all. The "beach" in the town's small lake nearby is really only for small boat launching, so don't expect a sandy spot to work on your tan.
    Great location not too close to the town but within a comfortable walking distance with nice views overlooking the lake at least from the room we stayed in. Very friendly staff who were happy to have long conversations if we were up for it or to stay out of our way and let us stay in peace if we wished. They also gave many good suggestions for what to do within walking distance (we came by bus from Rīga), including the amazing Museum of Agriculture about a 30-minute walk away. Very clean and comfortable rooms, well-renovated for a house more than a hundred years old. If you're looking to experience small-town Latvia by staying in a traditional classic guest house, this is the place for you.
    ToomasKreek
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Inga
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 juni 2017
    Very friendly and responsive owner. Nice and calm environment.
    Gita
    lu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    6 juni 2017

    nice place in a picturesque town

    The hostess comes from the part of Latvia famous for its hospitality, and it shows (and can be felt). Although they do not formally serve breakfast, eggs (brought by us!) were cooked at our request and greatly appreciated :) Would stay again.
    Evaldas
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 december 2016
    All good. Thank you!
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 september 2016
    Very friendly service! The room was romantic and individual styled. We also got lots of information concerning Talsi. Our bikes were safe in a shelter.
    Zane
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    eudoxus
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    7 augusti 2016

    3-star?

    Noise from other rooms. Light in the room. Poor wifi. The 3-star label it displays is surprising. This is just a small guesthouse. Probably a bit overpriced.
    Nice lake view
Laddar recensioner